Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Fowey
A two or three bedroom apartment (can sleep 4 or 6)

Fowey is a large apartment off the first floor landing. It has the opportunity of a third bedroom with twin beds, making it large enough for at least six people. The double and twin bedroom have windows overlooking the attractive east garden and catch the morning sun. The living room is dual aspect, looking across the east lawn and with outstanding views over the south terrace to the village and valley beyond. The third bedroom also has this southern view.


The apartment is formed from what was the Master’s Bedroom (the current Living Room) and two Guest Rooms (one of which was almost certainly used by William Makepeace Thackeray – the writer and satirist who wrote Vanity Fair.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.
Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 30 September 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 7 October 2017 7 nights £320.00   
Saturday 14 October 2017 7 nights £320.00    Saturday 21 October 2017 7 nights £410.00    Saturday 28 October 2017 7 nights £410.00   
Saturday 4 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 11 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 18 November 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 25 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 2 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 9 December 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 16 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 23 December 2017 7 nights £530.00    Saturday 30 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
Saturday 6 January 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 13 January 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 20 January 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 27 January 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 3 February 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 10 February 2018 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 17 February 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 24 February 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 3 March 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 10 March 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 17 March 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 24 March 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 31 March 2018 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 7 April 2018 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 14 April 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 21 April 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 28 April 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 5 May 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 12 May 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 19 May 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 26 May 2018 7 nights £510.00   
Saturday 2 June 2018 7 nights £460.00    Saturday 9 June 2018 7 nights £460.00    Saturday 16 June 2018 7 nights £460.00   
Saturday 23 June 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 30 June 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 7 July 2018 7 nights £590.00   
Saturday 14 July 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 21 July 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 28 July 2018 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 4 August 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 11 August 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 18 August 2018 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 25 August 2018 7 nights £610.00    Saturday 1 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 8 September 2018 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 15 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 22 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 29 September 2018 7 nights £340.00   
Saturday 6 October 2018 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 13 October 2018 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 20 October 2018 7 nights £450.00   
Saturday 27 October 2018 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 3 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 10 November 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 17 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 24 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 1 December 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 8 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish