Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Caerhays
A one bedroom apartment (can sleep 2)

Caerhays is a spacious comfortable one-bedroom apartment with a double bedroom, benefiting from oil fired central heating. There is a kitchen, bathroom with shower over the bath and a lounge that looks out onto the east garden and catches the morning sun. The apartment is on the ground floor. It has a separate entrance from the courtyard car park (up two steps) and has immediate access to the gardens.

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 23 June 2018 7 nights £390.00    Saturday 30 June 2018 7 nights £390.00   Saturday 7 July 2018 7 nights £390.00  
Saturday 14 July 2018 7 nights £390.00    Saturday 21 July 2018 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 28 July 2018 7 nights £470.00   
Saturday 4 August 2018 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 11 August 2018 7 nights £470.00    Saturday 18 August 2018 7 nights £470.00   
Saturday 25 August 2018 7 nights £410.00    Saturday 1 September 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 8 September 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 15 September 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 22 September 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 29 September 2018 7 nights £300.00   
Saturday 6 October 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 13 October 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 20 October 2018 7 nights £330.00   
Saturday 27 October 2018 7 nights £330.00    Saturday 3 November 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 10 November 2018 7 nights £300.00   
Saturday 17 November 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 24 November 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 1 December 2018 7 nights £300.00   
Saturday 8 December 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £300.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £410.00   
Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £410.00   

English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish