Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

Daymer

One or two bedroom apartment (can sleep 2 or 4)

Daymer is a marvellous one or two bedroom apartment, accessed off the first floor landing. It has a double bedroom and an optional bedroom with twin singles. The lounge and bedrooms benefit from superb views over the south garden, swimming pool, village and valley beyond. The double bedroom is dual aspect with a second window facing west, catching the evening sunset.

The apartment was formed from what was the Ladies Bedroom and what might have been a Bathroom or a Receiving Room (a Boudoir). The kitchen and bathroom fill the space previously occupied by the very grand, central staircase and the entrance hall is a part of the gallery that used to surround this large open well, lit by a very large skylight (or clerestory).

IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.

Saturday 23 September 2017 7 nights £400.00    Saturday 30 September 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 7 October 2017 7 nights Booked
Saturday 14 October 2017 7 nights Booked Saturday 21 October 2017 7 nights £410.00    Saturday 28 October 2017 7 nights £410.00   
Saturday 4 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 11 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 18 November 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 25 November 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 2 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 9 December 2017 7 nights £280.00   
Saturday 16 December 2017 7 nights £280.00    Saturday 23 December 2017 7 nights £530.00    Saturday 30 December 2017 7 nights £530.00   
Saturday 6 January 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 13 January 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 20 January 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 27 January 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 3 February 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 10 February 2018 7 nights £360.00   
Saturday 17 February 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 24 February 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 3 March 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 10 March 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 17 March 2018 7 nights Booked Saturday 24 March 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 31 March 2018 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 7 April 2018 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 14 April 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 21 April 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 28 April 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 5 May 2018 7 nights £370.00   
Saturday 12 May 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 19 May 2018 7 nights £370.00    Saturday 26 May 2018 7 nights £510.00   
Saturday 2 June 2018 7 nights £460.00    Saturday 9 June 2018 7 nights £460.00    Saturday 16 June 2018 7 nights £460.00   
Saturday 23 June 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 30 June 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 7 July 2018 7 nights £590.00   
Saturday 14 July 2018 7 nights £590.00    Saturday 21 July 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 28 July 2018 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 4 August 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 11 August 2018 7 nights £760.00    Saturday 18 August 2018 7 nights £760.00   
Saturday 25 August 2018 7 nights £610.00    Saturday 1 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 8 September 2018 7 nights £420.00   
Saturday 15 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 22 September 2018 7 nights £420.00    Saturday 29 September 2018 7 nights £340.00   
Saturday 6 October 2018 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 13 October 2018 7 nights £340.00    Saturday 20 October 2018 7 nights £450.00   
Saturday 27 October 2018 7 nights £450.00    Saturday 3 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 10 November 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 17 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 24 November 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 1 December 2018 7 nights £310.00   
Saturday 8 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £310.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £550.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish