Wonderful holidays in a beautiful location

This apartment is formed by opening the passage to the twin bedroom which is normally part of Daymer apartment, and installing the sound-proofing partition between this bedroom and Daymer lounge. This reduces Daymer to a 1 bedroom apartment.


IMPORTANT - If you wish to book more than 1 week, select the first week and click the pencil icon, then change the end date in the following screen.
Saturday 1 September 2018 7 nights £645.00    Saturday 8 September 2018 7 nights £645.00    Saturday 15 September 2018 7 nights £645.00   
Saturday 22 September 2018 7 nights £645.00    Saturday 29 September 2018 7 nights £390.00    Saturday 6 October 2018 7 nights £390.00   
Saturday 13 October 2018 7 nights £390.00    Saturday 20 October 2018 7 nights £520.00    Saturday 27 October 2018 7 nights £520.00   
Saturday 3 November 2018 7 nights £350.00    Saturday 10 November 2018 7 nights £350.00    Saturday 17 November 2018 7 nights £350.00   
Saturday 24 November 2018 7 nights £350.00    Saturday 1 December 2018 7 nights £350.00    Saturday 8 December 2018 7 nights £350.00   
Saturday 15 December 2018 7 nights £350.00    Saturday 22 December 2018 7 nights £600.00    Saturday 29 December 2018 7 nights £600.00   
English Dutch French German Italian Portuguese Spanish